SMITHTOWN CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

BUDGET VOTE AND ELECTION 2023

The names of the candidates who are running are as follows:

<u>Term</u>	Last Incumbent
Three years, commencing July 1, 2023 and continuing through June 30, 2026	Matthew Gribbin
Elena Guttieri	
Matthew Gribbin	
Three years, commencing July 1, 2023 and continuing through June 30, 2026 Vlad Pean	Jerry Martusciello
Kevin Craine	
Three years, commencing July 1, 2023 and continuing through June 30, 2026	John Savoretti
John Savoretti	
Nicholas DeBello	