Smithtown Central School District Board Committees and Board Liaisons to District Committees 2024-2025

| Board Committee | <u>Chairperson(s)</u> 2024-2025 | Administrative Representatives |
|--|---|-----------------------------------|
| Facilities Committee | John Savoretti Kevin Craine Matthew Gribbin | Andrew Tobin Dan Leddy |
| Instructional Services Committee | Michael Saidens Dana Fritch Kevin Craine | Dr. Kevin Simmons Paul Strader |
| Legislative Committee | John Savoretti Kevin Craine Matthew Gribbin | Dr. Mark Secaur |
| Policy Committee | Michael Saidens Emily Cianci | Dr. Kevin Simmons |
| Memorials Committee (as needed) | | |
| Board Liaison to District Committees | | |
| Athletic Council | Matthew Gribbin John Savoretti | Jason Lambert |
| Communications Committee | MIchael Saidens | Dr. Mark Secaur |
| Industry Advisory Board | Michael Saidens Dana Fritch | Phil Como Christine LoFrese |
| Health and Safety Committee | Emily Cianci John Savoretti | Dan Leddy |
| Wellness Committee | Dana Fritch | Dr. Kevin Simmons |
| District-Wide Safety Team | John Savoretti | Dr. Kevin Simmons |
| Board Member Audit Cmte. | Kevin Craine | Andrew Tobin |
| Delegate for NYSSBA | Emily Cianci | |
| Delegate for NSSBA | Michael Saidens | |
| Board Liaison to Parent Organizations | | |
| PTA Council | Matthew Gribbin | Brittany McGrath |
| SEPTA | Emily Cianci | Cynthia Millan |