HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?
CERTIFIED PERSONNEL STAFF  631-382-2165

Andrea Agnes
aagnes@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2177

GCN Training Account Creation & Maintenance
Student Teacher & Observer Coordination

Lynn Clifford
lclifford@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2169

Absence Management (Aesop)
Attendance Recording
Cafeteria Duty Claim Forms
Employment Verification-Sub Teachers
Retirement (TRS) System Processing
Substitute Time Card Processing
Substitute Teacher Coverage
Substitute Teacher Intake

Sheila D'Ambrosio
sdambrosio@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2167

Certification Information
Employment Verification Intake Paperwork
Mentoring Verification
Retirement (TRS) System Processing
Salary Movement
TEACH
Transcript Processing

Linda Delecce
ldelecce@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2163

Data Verification
Employee Evaluation Management (Oasys) Support
Preferred Eligibility Lists
Professional Learning Management (MLP) Support
Seniority Calculations
Staffing Assignment Changes
Staffing Directory
Staffing Information
Tenure Tracking

Carolyn Doria
cdoria@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2166

Attendance Calendar
BOE Personnel Agenda Preparation
Certified Employment Postings
Contract Maintenance
Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA) Information
Leave of Absence Tracking
Sick Bank Management (STA)

Jane McTurk
jmcturk@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2168

Bereavement Notices-Certified Staff
Departmental Purchase Order
Interview Scheduling
Office Level Correspondence
Scheduling & Meeting Coordination

NON-CERTIFIED PERSONNEL STAFF (631) 382-2170

Andrea Agnes
aagnes@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2177

Employee Attendance Form Processing
GCN Training Account Creation & Maintenance
Timecard Processing: Food Service Workers, Security Guards, Sub Clericals & Sub FSW
New Hire Processing & Paperwork

Marie Cotrone
mcotrone@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2173

Attendance Processing
Canvass Information Job Postings
Civil Service Information
Clerical Sub Coverage
Conference Requests
Duty Statement Creation
Employee Contact Information Updates

Cheryl Ferris
cferris@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2172

New Hire Paperwork Aides and Monitors
Non-Certified Job Posting Response Information
Non-Certified Employee Evaluations
Retirement (ERS) System Registration
Special Education Aides & School Monitor Time Card Processing
TEACH Information

Denise Greco
dgreco@smithtown.k12.ny.us
631-382-2171

Bereavement Notices-Non Certified Staff
Classified Staff BOE Agenda Preparation
Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA) Preparation
Leave of Absence Requests
Retirement (ERS) System Information (by appointment)
Seniority Calculations
Staff Evaluation & Status Report Information
Timecard Processing: Facilities Employees, PT Nurses, Sub Custodians
Workers' Compensation